Unit Name President Phone # Email Registration In-Charge  

Name

Phone # Email
ARIZONA Sherin Joy 480-381-7341 Branshuga@aol.com TBD
ATIANTA Manju Cibi 404-452-5186 Cibi999@yahoo.com Joint Secretary Sumol Stephen Thayyil 404-579-0039 tojystephen @hotmail.com
CANADA Bindu Raju Philip Elakkattu 647-501-4747 binduraju2012@hotmail.oom Vice-.President  

Liji Santosh Mekkara

905-3 99-6981 johnlijimekkara@gmail.com
CHICAGO Ancy Kooplicat 974-5582-6324312 ancykooplicat@gmail.com Joint Secretary Ann Karikulam 847-322-0792 Ajoseph72  @yahoo.com
OAUAS Danny Pallattumadam 817-675-0887  

Dannymthomas@yahoo.com

Secretary Jaisy Cherucheril 214-264-9043  jaisycherucheril @hotmail..com
DETROIT Shanty Kottoor 734-6740217  

kcwfnatreasurere@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Pramela lttoop 313-570-2364  

Bpittoop(@sbcglobal.net

GREATER NEWYORK Rosamma Arackal 718-619-5561  crosamma@yahoo.com Secretary  

Angelina Naroth

914-522-0904 kcwfnysecretary@gmail.com
HOUSTON Kunjumol Thottaplacki 832-490-9481 Sajithottaplakil@gmail.com Vice-President Jisha Aju Kalapurakal 713-732-6638  

ajuthomas1@gmail.com

LASVEGAS Liby Chacko Vettukallel ‘102-927-9128  

Kcwfnasec@gmail…com

Secretary Merc.y Mathew 702-445-5369 mmathew3l9@yahoo.com
LOSANGELES Celine Eattukunnel 909-578-4310 cjlleo813@lve.com Secretary Sunitha Appozhiyil 818-378-9975 Sunitha_jo@yahoo.com
MIAMI Simi Thanath 786-519-7246 Simi..thanath@yahoo.com Vice-President Shinu Palliparambi 954-397-0434 binni76@yahoo.com
MINNESOTA Anne Bella Korah Achirathalacka 612-709-7503 annebellaj@yahoo.com Secretary Dona John Thannithadathil 952-334-7876 Donajohn86@gmail.com
OHIO Will Send Directly to KCWFNA        N/A
PHllADEPHIA Aparna Jaimon Vallithottathil 267-738-5560 Aparnajaimon1988@gmail.com Secretary Amey John 914-500-7008 amey29@gmail.com
SACRAMENTO Alice Chamakalayil 916-753-7496 Sephina9295@gmail.com Secretary Sreeja Prince Kannothara 404-432-1754 talktosree@yahoo.com
SANANTONIO Bini Sabu Chorath 210 – 275-9222 godsbini@gmail.com Vice-President Beena Tojo Chorath 210-724-0387 bchorath@yahoo.com
SANJOSE Siby Mathai lllikattil 408-904-8126 siby_3@hotmail.com Secretary Jessy Vellian 209-627-8801  jessyvellian@yahoo.com
TAMPA Lovely Karathuruthel 813-317-7476 Lovelykara1@hotmail.com Secretary Jain Kandarappallil 813-334-0669 jainkandco45@yahoo.com
WASHINGTON D.C Jisna Jacob Oliyil 804-986-5937 Jisna@ahoo.oom Vice-President Jina Jose 571-296-6317 Jeena121@yahoo.com